• Home
  • Executive and State Representatives

EXECUTIVE & STATE REPRESENTATIVES

EXECUTIVE

President

Mr Peter Murday FAIMS

president@aimsurveyors.com.au 

 

Vice President

Mr John Holden MAIMS

vicepresident@aimsurveyors.com.au

 

Secretary

Dr. Michael Sierp AssocAIMS

Ph: 0434 078 851

msierp@aquaticbiosecurity.com


Council Liaison 

Mr Andrew Graver, MAIMS

Ph: 0409 688 149

andrew@huntermarine.com.au


Chief Executive Officer

Susan Hull

Ph: 02 6232 6555

execoff@aimsurveyors.com.au


STATE REPRESENTATIVES

Queensland

Russel Behan

russ@marinematters.com.au

 

New South Wales

Andrew Graver

Ph: 0409 688 149

andrew@huntermarine.com.au

 

Victoria

Razzak Syed

Ph: 0413 611 764

amsmel@aol.com  

 

South Australia

Michael Sierp

Ph: 0434 078 851

msierp@aquaticbiosecurity.com

 

Western Australia

Munaf Shaikh

Ph: 0428 267 217

munaf.shaikh@propelmarine.com

 

Western Australia

Andrew Marsh

Ph: 0417 920 575

amarsh@mareng.com

 

Tasmania

Nicholas Fleming

Ph: 0488 252 104 

fleming.marinecraft@gmail.com


Northern Territory

John Wilson

Ph: 0418 939 252

john@wamercantile.com.au


Australian Capital Territory

Emmanuel Ezekiel-Hart

Ph: 0481 752 170

legalengineer03@yahoo.com.au



About AIMS
The Australasian Institute of Marine Surveyors is the largest industry body in the Australasian region for professional marine surveyors and their cross sector colleagues.
Quick Links
View the Current Executive Privacy Policy

Website design by HighlandCreative.com.au

Office Hours

Monday: 9:00am - 5:00pm AEST

Tuesday: 9:00am - 5:00pm AEST

Wednesday: 9:00am - 5:00pm AEST

Thursday: 9:00am - 5:00pm AEST

Friday: CLOSED


Phone
+61 2 6232 6555
Address
Level 1, 68-70 Jardine Street
Kingston ACT 2604
Postal Address
PO Box 6255

Kingston ACT 2603


Contact Email


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software