EXECUTIVE AND STATE REPRESENTATIVES

President

Mr Peter Murday FAIMS

president@aimsurveyors.com.au 


Vice President

Mr John Holden MAIMS

vicepresident@aimsurveyors.com.au


Secretary

Mr Michel Lagesse, MAIMS

Ph: 0429 391 094

operations@acmemsi.com.au


Council Liaison 

Mr Andrew Graver, MAIMS

Ph: 0409 688 149

andrew@huntermarine.com.au


Chief Executive Officer

Susan Hull

Ph: 02 6232 6555

execoff@aimsurveyors.com.au


Queensland

Russel Behan, FAIMS

russ@marinematters.com.au


New South Wales

Andrew Graver, MAIMS

Ph: 0409 688 149

andrew@huntermarine.com.au


Victoria

TBA


South Australia

Dr. Michael Sierp AssocAIMS

Ph: 0434 078 851

msierp@aquaticbiosecurity.com

Western Australia North

John Wilson MAIMS

Ph: 0418 939 252

john@wamercantile.com.au


Western Australia South

Andrew Marsh

Ph: 0417 920 575

amarsh@mareng.com


Tasmania

Jean Marie Sauzier

Ph: 0418 928 102

jean-marie.sauzier@amsa.gov.au


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software